Nome E-Mail Locais
Missing José Ricardo Fonseca Dantas kokefonseca@gmail.com 1
Eu Marcel Vinícius Gulla gullamarcel@gmail.com 1
Missing Marcos Castanho Bagaiolo Contador marcoscastanhobc@gmail.com 1
Missing Sítio do Vale ann_goby@hotmail.com 0
Missing Mariana Crepaldi de Paula jatais@hotmail.com 1
Missing Jeferson Gabriel da Encarnação Coutinho jeferson.gabriel@gmail.com 1
Missing Fabio Pierre Fontenele Pacheco pachecofp@gmail.com 0
Missing Wilton Matos wiltonmatosfortaleza@gmail.com 2
Missing Bento Rafael Santana da Cruz bentorscruz@gmail.com 1
Missing JOZANE LIMA SANTIAGO jozaneagroecologia@gmail.com 3
Missing Monica Hashimoto Iha monicahashi@gmail.com 0
Missing Vitor França vfterrals@gmail.com 1
Missing Lucas Guilherme Hahn Kehl lucaskehl@gmail.com 0
Joaquim Joaquim Lauro Sando joaquimsando@bol.com.br 0
Missing Maria Virginia de Almeida Aguiar mvirginia.aguiar@gmail.com 1
Marcelo soares souza Marcelo Soares Souza marcelo@itbio3.org 0
Missing Gustavo Queiroz Evangelista de Almeid queirozevangelista.eng@gmail.com 0
Missing Altamiro Souza de Lima Ferraz Junior altamiro.ferraz@gmail.com 1
Missing Peter Cezar do Nascimento petercezar@gmail.com 0
Missing Geovane Cardoso Santana geovanecsantana@gmail.com 1
Missing Angel Salazar Rojas angel@agroecosistemas.cl 1
Missing Associação Escola Família Agrícola Jaguaribana coordenaefajag@gmail.com 1
Missing Bruno Angelo Nepomuceno banepomu@gmail.com 0
Missing Beatriz Stamato bia@mutuando.org.br 1
Missing Vanessa Sabtos vansalla@gmail.com 0
Missing Jamison Barbosa de Oliveira jamisonoliveira@ifam.edu.br 0
Missing Sergio Julião greenseg@greenseg.com.br 1
Missing Sophie Boyriven Moreira de Souza sophieboyriven@hotmail.com 0
Missing Jordana Rezende Souza Lima jojosouzalima@gmail.com 0
Missing João Pedro Marcondes Garcez Pires Novaes joao.novaes@usp.br 3
Missing Virgilio De Almeida Pereira virgiliobio@gmail.com 0
Missing Arilson De Jesus França Souza arilsondejesus@gmail.com 0
Missing Miriam Sperb miriamsperb@gmail.com 1
Missing Damião Solidade Dos Santos dsolidade@bol.com.br 1
Missing Clarice Da Costa Trindade claricect@gmail.com 0
Missing Alcides Galvão dos Santos alcidesgalvaodossantos@gmail.com 1
Missing Sucupira Agroflorestas sucupiraagroflorestas@gmail.com 1
Missing Silvana dos Santos Moreira silvanasmor@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Maria Rosangela Malheiros Silva rmalheir@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Thállita Sanches Gomes plantandonamoradiaufrj@gmail.com 1
Missing Thállita Sanches Gomes agroecologiacapimlimao@gmail.com 1
Missing Eduardo Correa Palacios ecp@umamexico.com.mx 2
Missing Leandro Maia Machado leandro.maiamachado@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Ciência Biológicas Pereira Pesquisador wagnerlopesgo@gmail.com 0
Missing Red de Tecnologías para la Inclusión Social - Argentina y América latina pjuarez@redtisa.org 0
Missing Nayza Palo nayzapalo@gmail.com 0
Missing Eduardo Barreto Aguiar aguiareb@msn.com 0
Missing Cícero Silva Dias cicerosdias123@gmail.com 0
Missing Ruben Dario Esteche multiversidadpopular@yahoo.com.ar 1
Missing Laura Yaniré González-Fernández laurayanire@gmail.com 1
Missing Igor Duarte Sousa Silva duarte.igorr@gmail.com 1
Missing Ricardo da Conceição Araujo ricardo25araujo@gmail.com 1
Missing Vania Costa Pimentel vania.pimentel@ifb.edu.br 1
Missing Donizette Lima do Nascimento donizettenascimento@terra.com.br 0
Missing Alan Santana do Nascimento alanstna@gmail.com 1
Missing Carlos Otávio Torres Silva otorrao@gmail.com 1
Missing Juliano Pelicao Molino julianomolino@yahoo.com.br 0
Missing Centro Educacional Agrourbano Ipê cedagrourbano@gmail.com 1
Missing Cristine Carole Muggler cmuggler@ufv.br 1
Missing Josafa Akay Munduruku josafaakay@gmail.com 1
Fb img 1503572813763 Erica Fabiana Salles de Camargo ericacamargo@hotmail.com 1
Missing Shaji Thomas shaji@outlook.com 0
Missing Maria De Jesus Silvestre mariasilvestre2014@gmail.com 1
Missing Fabiano Leite Gomes leiterural@yahoo.com.br 0
Missing Diego Ivan Angel Sanchez dangels@unal.edu.co 1
Missing Helder Oliveira Frazão helder.oliveira@ifam.edu.br 1
Missing Matheus Casimiro Soares Ferreira matheuscasimiro1234_@hotmail.com 1
Missing Yesid Carvajal Escobar yesid.carvajal@correounivalle.edu.co 1
Missing Sebastiana Joelma De Azevedo Santos joelmaifpbpicuiy@gmail.com 1
Missing Valdir Martins valdir-martins83@hotmail.com 1
Dscn9847 Stella Maris MANGIONE ceashpa@gmail.com 2
Missing Núcleo de Pesquisa e Extensão em Ambiente Socioeconomia e Agroecologia-NUPEAS anamanaus@gmail.com 1
Itbio3 ITBio3 contact@itbio3.org 0
Missing Eddy Alexander Saban Sequen eddysaban111@gmail.com 1
Missing André Luiz da Silva dedeh.luiz@gmail.com 1
Missing Núcleo de Estudos em Agroecologia, Agricultura Orgânica e Desenvolvimento Sustentável neads@barreiros.ifpe.edu.br 1
Missing Adeodato Menezes comunidadeterramater@gmail.com 1
Missing Associação dos Pequenos Agrucultores Rurais da Comunidade Santa Fé wanderson.gremista2015@hotmail.com 1
Missing Malika Simis mali.simis1202@hotmail.com 1
Missing Fabricio Sanches Medeiros euofabricio@gmail.com 0
Missing Tiago Zilles Fedrizzi tiago_fedrizzi@hotmail.com 1
Missing Associação dos Trabalhadores Rurais da Agricultura Familiar astraf.chapadinha@gmail.com 1
Missing Wilker vs.wilker@gmail.com 1
Missing André Santachiara Fossaluza fossaluza.andre@gmail.com 1
Missing Ana Claudia Fernandes Nogueira nupeas.ieaa@gmail.com 1
Missing andrea basso sitiocaminhosdafloresta@gmail.com 1
Missing Lucas de las Heras lucasdeasheras@hotmail.com 1
Missing Andréa Alice da Cunha Faria andalice@uol.com.br 1
Missing Tierra Nueva Asociación Civil comunicacion@tierranueva.org.py 1
Missing Fran Paula de Castro fran.fase@gmail.com 3
Missing William John Hester wj.hester@poli.ufrj.br 1
Missing Devon Charles Pendleton theluckycup2012@gmail.com 2
Missing Teo Joaquin Erlijman terlijman@agro.uba.ar 0
Missing Gerardo Antonio Bergamin gerardobergamin@yahoo.com 2
Missing Xanath Bautista Villalobos xanath.bau@gmail.com 1
Missing Henrique Oliveira de Andrade hgeouefs@gmail.com 1
Capturar Amonrá Aruanda Silva Barbosa amonraameg@gmail.com 1
Missing Alex da silva Fonseca alexsfagroecologia@gmail.com 1
Missing Asaph Natan D' Oliveira Santos asaphnatan.s@gmail.com 1
Missing Euro Henrique Caetano Matos euroecologo@gmail.com 1
Missing Rachel Camargo de Pinho rachel.pinho@gmail.com 1
Missing Hannah Wittman hannah.wittman@ubc.ca 1
Missing Gustavo Benitez g.benitezcastro@gmail.com 1
Missing Federico Mesa federicomesa@vera.com.uy 1
Missing Karoline Ruiz Ferreira karolineruiz@gmail.com 2
Missing wareaiouyp yoriwe kaiabi wareaiup@gmail.com 1
Missing Adcleia Pereira Pires piresadcleia@gmail.com 1
Missing Roberta Rowsy Amorim de Castro roberta_rowsy@hotmail.com 0
Missing ANA FLÁVIA PADILHA anaflaviap_@hotmail.com 1
Missing Guilherme Romeu Pousada guilherme.pousada@gmail.com 1
Missing Patricio Camoglino pcamoglino@uc.cl 1
Missing Valter Loeschner valter.loeschner@agricultura.gov.br 1
Missing Leandro Benatto benattoleandro@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Suzana Casaccia Vaz vazsuz@gmail.com 1
Missing Alessandra da Silva Santos alessandra.ss2017@gmail.com 1
Missing Augusto Nazare Cravo da Costa Junior augustoifpa@gmail.com 3
Missing Horacio Santiago Mejía horaciosm@colpos.mx 1
Missing Fernando Gomes da Silva fernandoamasol@gmail.com 1
Missing Aline Dias Brito alinedbrito@outlook.com 1
Missing Esmailson Moreira dos Santos esmailson.moreira@gmail.com 1
Missing Karina Signori recicleide@gmail.com 1
Missing JEAN MICHEL DA SILVA GUALDEZ jean.gualdez@hotmail.com 2
Missing Aurélio José Antunes de Carvalho aureliocarva@hotmail.com 1
Missing Luiz Carlos Rebelatto dos Santos luiz.santos@sebrae.com.br 1
Missing Agrofloresta do Futuro opcoesdefuturos@gmail.com 1
Missing ROSINEI SILVA SANTOS rosineicaxias@hotmail.com 1
Missing jose manuel ochoa henriquez jmochoa060@gmail.com 1
Missing rodolfo ungaro ungaro@agro.uba.ar 1
Missing Rodrigo Garcia Ferreira rgarcia@pim.edu.uy 1
Missing Adenauer Matos Beling adenauer.beling@emater.pa.gov.br 0
Missing Regina Lucia Lima Costa reginallc@gmail.com 1
Missing Associação de Plantadores de Água plantagua1@gmail.com 1
Missing Eraldo Bonini de Souza eraldobonini07@hotmail.com 1
Missing Grupo de Agricultura Ecológica Kapi'xawa kapixawa@gmail.com 1
Missing Hylio Lagana Fernandes hyliolafer@gmail.com 1
Missing Rayanne Soeiro da Silva rayanne11s.s@gmail.com 1
Missing Ana Margarida Castro Euler ana.euler@embrapa.br 1
Missing Gabriela Porto da Luz Chianello gabiportoch@gmail.com 1
Missing Karina Porto da Luz Chianello karinaplchianello@gmail.com 1
Missing Ailsa Cristiane Arcanjo Soares ailsarcanjo@hotmail.com 1
Missing luisa Amparo Díaz Jaimes ladiaz@corpoica.org.co 1
Missing Ariadne Enes Rocha aenesrocha@gmail.com 2
Missing Sinara da Silva Albuquerque sinara_maraba@hotmail.com 1
Missing Ubirajara Moura Batista jarosca@hotmail.com 1
Missing OZIEL SANTANA NERI TRINDADE ozzybiologo@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Antônio de Amorim Brandão toniagrick@hotmail.com 1
Missing Willian de Sousa Passos williansousapassos@gmail.com 1
Missing Glauco glaucoregis09@gmail.com 1
Missing Gleida Gutielle Da Silva Melo gleidagutielle@hotmail.com 0
Missing Raysa De Souza Lemos raysas.lemos@gmail.com 1
Missing Pedro Queiroz Bruschi pedrobruschi@gmail.com 1
Missing Acácio De Andrade Pacheco acacioexper@hotmail.com 1
Missing Sara Elena Amaya Serna saraeas14@gmail.com 1
Missing José Roberto Santos santosjr2002@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Alejandra Gutierrez alegutierrez@yahoo.com 1
Missing José Rubens Laureano da Conceição jrlaureano@terra.com.br 1
Missing Quinta Amazonas Leo y Leila vale.leila@gmail.com 1
Missing Antonio Marcos Moreira de Lima marcosdamel@hotmail.com 1
Missing Giovanna Garcia Fagundes giovanna@unicamp.br 1
Missing Ednaldo Michellon emichellon@uem.br 2
Missing Javier Carrera rumiruna@yahoo.com 1
Missing José Ozinaldo Alves de Sena ozisena@gmail.com 1
Missing Elenilson Silva de Oliveira elenilsonselva@gmail.com 1
Missing Hugo Dubeux de Brito hugodubeux@gmail.com 1
Missing André Carlos de Oliveira Rocha agro.andre@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Milton Mauad atendimentocantasol@gmail.com 1
Missing Emely Christine Sulino de Melo emelychristinegeo@gmail.com 1
Missing Franklin Plessmann de Carvalho franklinpcarvalho@ufrb.edu.br 4
Missing Sandra Helena Alves de Freitas criticaradical@gmail.com 1
Missing Felipe Correa fmc182@hotmail.com 1
Missing Emerson Casas Salvador salvaemerson@gmail.com 1
Missing Eduardo Fernandes Formighieri eduformi@gmail.com 1
Missing Maria Carolina Arruda Branco marrudabranco@gmail.com 0
Missing M Belen LOpez LOmbardo andenbelu@gmail.com 1
Missing Centro Eco-Pedagógico AuccA aucca.contacto@gmail.com 1
Missing Leonardo de Oliveira Neves leonardo.neves@ifc.edu.br 1
Missing Daniela Pauletto danielapauletto@hotmail.com 1
Missing Vívian Delfino Motta vivian.motta@reitoria.ifpe.edu.br 1
1523 Teca Ribeiro teca0201@gmail.com 0
Whatsapp image 2017 09 01 at 11.16.58 Layse Ennes Dos Santos Guimarães layse.ennes@gmail.com 1
Diego.silva Diego Maciel Blum da Silva diego_blum@hotmail.com 2
Img 6762 Zare Augusto Brum Soares zareaugusto@gmail.com 1
Missing Ynaia Bueno ynaia.bueno@gmail.com 0
Missing Roselis Simonetti vetliss@gmail.com 0
Missing Marcos Antônio Alves de Lima limao_ml@hotmail.com 0
Missing Fabiana Peneireiro fabiana_agroeco@yahoo.com.br 1
Missing Bernardo Oliveira bernardooliveiro@gmail.com 1
Missing Soraia Mello soraiasilvamello@gmail.com 1
Missing Juliana Goncalves Caceres juucaceres@gmail.com 1
Valber Valber Almeida De Matos valbermatos@gmail.com 1
18121216 1763983716961507 9177055202866831056 o Maíres Barbosa de Sousa mairesbs@gmail.com 1
Foto juliana cba 2 Juliana Napolitano junapolitano@hotmail.com 1
3x4 baixa Pedro de Vasconcelos pedrovsmenezes@gmail.com 4
Missing Luisa Corrêa Leda luisa.ternera@gmail.com 1
Missing Maria Eulina Marques de Sousa eulinamarques13@gmail.com 0
Missing Vanessa de Andrade Soares vannessa.andrade@gmail.com 0
Missing Ana Clara de Oliveira Queiroz anacqueiroz@hotmail.com 1
19748445 1791960370821323 1647814672630758275 n LOLA ligiamariano.gestaoambiental@gmail.com 2